Mine Mill & Smelter Workers - Local 598 / C.A.W.

   19 Regent Street South,

Sudbury, Ontario  P3C 4B7

 



~Links~

Units:

Home Page

Xstrata Nickel

Finlandia Hoivakoti, (Nursing Home), (Nursing Home)

Northern Regional Recovery Continuum

University of Sudbury

First Nickel  Inc.

Elizabeth Center

Mansour Mining

Midas Car Care

St. Joseph's Nursing Homes

Finlandia Care Services

Information Pages: 

Announcements

President's Corner

Editorial Page

From the National Office

Community Based Organizing

Worker's Memorial Day

Pensioner's Page - NEW

Committees

Links

Contacts

Elections 2006

CAW Golf Tournament 2006 - NEW

 

Telephone:         (705) 673-3661

Toll Free:           (800) 267-1009

Fax:                  (705) 673-1183

Campgrounds:   (705) 522-5076

eMail Mine Mill / C.A.W. - Local 598


 

Extension

eMail

President, 

Rick Grylls

23

rick.grylls@minemill598.com

Unit Chair – Xstrata Nickel

Richard Paquin

24

richard.paquin@minemill598.com

Secretary,

Marianne Del Bosco

22

marianne.del.bosco@minemill598.com

Financial Secretary,

Carole Baxter

27

carole.baxter@minemill598.com

Compensation, Health & Welfare, Wayne Nitchie

25

wayne.nitchie@minemill598.com

Health & Safety Coordinator

Glenn Staskus   

26

glenn.staskus@minemill598.com

Noella Vachon

28

noella.vachon@minemill598.com

Community Based Organizer

Anne Marie MacInnis

30

Anne Marie MacInnis

Union Health And Safety Chairmen

Smelter

Dwight Harper

3991

Thayer Lindsley

Ray Romain

3543

Onaping Craig

Glenn Staskus

2009

Central Services

Scott McKenzie

6732

Strathcona Mill

Jim Portier

6327

Nickel Rim South

Dan Racine  

Fraser Mine

Dave Stewart

6017