Mine Mill Local 598 - Unifor
  Announcements
  President's Corner
  Editorial Page
  Yearly Meetings
  Union Elections
  Community Based Organizing
  Worker's Memorial Day
  Pensioner's Page
  Committees
  Links
  Contact Us
  CAW Charter
  Unifor Newsletters
  Campground Services
  Mining Watch
 
Contact Us - Mine Mill Local 598 / Unifor
Telephone:   (705) 673-3661
Toll Free:    (800) 267-1009
Fax:    (705) 673-1183
Campgrounds:    (705) 522-5076
campground@minemill598.com
Offices location:    2550 Richard Lake Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3G 0A3
     
  Ext  
President,
Anne-Marie MacInnis
203 president@minemill598.com,
annemacinnis@yahoo.com
Vice President,
Marcel Charron
Executive Assistant,
Natalie Williamson
200 natalie.williamson@minemill598.com
Unit Chair – Xstrata Nickel,
Guy Desloges
201 guy.desloges@minemill598.com
Financial Secretary,
Carole Baxter
207 carole.baxter@minemill598.com
Compensation, Health & Welfare,
Denis Chartrand
204 denis.chartrand@minemill598.com
JHSC Office,
Dave Stewart
208 dstewart@minemill598.com
Financial Controller,
Kristina Savoie
206 kristina.savoie@minemill598.com
National Representatives,
Richard Paquin and Fred Bond
209  
     

Directions to the Mine Mill Union and Recreation Centre
Directions to Mine Mill Union and Rec Centre