Mine Mill Local 598 - Unifor
  Announcements
  President's Corner
  Editorial Page
  Yearly Meetings
  Union Elections
  Community Based Organizing
  Worker's Memorial Day
  Pensioner's Page
  Committees
  Links
  Contact Us
  CAW Charter
  Unifor Newsletters
  Campground Services
  Mining Watch
 
Contact Us - Mine Mill Local 598 / Unifor
Telephone:   (705) 673-3661  
Toll Free:    (800) 267-1009  
Fax:    (705) 673-1183  
Campgrounds:    (705) 522-5076
campground@minemill598.com
 
Offices location:    2550 Richard Lake Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3G 0A3
 
       
  Ext Email Other Tel.
President,
Marcel Charron
203 president@minemill598.com,
marcel.charron@minemill598.com
705-919-6102
Vice President,
Dave Stewart
dstewart@minemill598.com 705-929-8536
705-693-2761 ext 4804
Executive Assistant,
Natalie Stewart
200 n.stewart@minemill598.com  
Financial Officer,
Carole Boileau
financialofficer@minemill598.com 705-690-4145
Financial Controller,
Kristina Beaudry
206 k.beaudry@minemill598.com  
Trustee,
Paul Ricard
paul.ricard@glencore.ca
diamond_driller1965@yahoo.ca
705-562-1744
Trustee,
Joanne Lizotte
redstar13@gmail.com 705-923-6402
Trustee,
Scott Rogers
moonshapelabs@hotmail.com 705-866-1031
Guide,
Chris Browne
cbrowne@rogers.com 705-694-9310
Sergeant-At-Arms,
Lisa Schroer
lisachris@persona.ca 705-562-2627
Recording Secretary,
Blair LaBrecque
vstarrclassic01@hotmail.com 705-626-8865
Member At Large (Group 1),
Dwight Harper
dwight.harper@minemill598.com 705-918-3212
Member At Large (Group 2),
Gates St. Louis
gatorsports@hotmail.com 705-695-4564
Member At Large (Group 3),
Melissa Wood
wood.melissa@hotmail.com 705-662-8506
Member At Large (Pensioners),
Eugene Czaja
Council and Convention Delegates (Group 1),
Marcel Charron
Dave Stewart
Joanne Lizotte
  marcel.charron@minemill598.com
dstewart@minemill598.com
redstar13@gmail.com
705-919-6102
705-929-8536
705-923-6402
Council and Convention Delegates (Group 2),
Frank Marcil
Texas MacDonald
frank.marcil@outlook.com
texas@cyberbeach.net
705-665-0596
705-869-3272
Council and Convention Delegates (Group 3),
Melissa Wood
Cherie Deguire
wood.melissa@hotmail.com cheri.deguire@hotmail.com 705-662-8506
705-562-8219
National Representative,
Richard Paquin
209 richard.paquin@unifor.org  
National Representative,
Fred Bond
210 fred.bond@unifor.org  
       

Directions to the Mine Mill Union and Recreation Centre
Directions to Mine Mill Union and Rec Centre